You are here : Information  >  Residents  >  City Holidays
City of Kingman

City Kingman
310 N Fourth St
Kingman, AZ 86401

Phone: (928) 753-5561
Fax: (928) 753-6867

Contact Us

City of Kingman Holidays
 
HOLIDAY DATE OFFICE CLOSED
Christmas Day, 2014 December 25, 2014 Thursday
New Years Day, 2015 January 1, 2015 Thursday
Martin Luther King Day January 19 Monday
President’s Day February 16 Monday
Memorial Day May 25 Monday
Independence Day July 3 Friday
Labor Day September 7 Monday
Veteran’s Day November 11 Wednesday
Thanksgiving Day November 26 Thursday
Appreciation Day November 27 Friday
Christmas Day December 25 Friday
New Years (2016) January 1st Friday