Although City of Kingman offices have re-opened to the public, access to the Kingman EZ Recycling Drop Program site remains unavailable until further notice.  Follow this link for more  COVID-19 Information.

     The Planning and Economic Development Department includes four divisions, Economic Development, Kingman Municipal Airport, Tourism and the Planning and Zoning.    This department oversees four commissions, Planning and Zoning Commission, Economic Development Advisory Commission, Historic Preservation Commission and the Airport Advisory Commission. For general information related to each division, please select from the options on the left. 


Historical Preservation Commission

Regular Meeting

Return to full list >>