Airport Advisory Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Regularly Scheduled Meeting - Second Monday of the month at noon in the City Council Chambers

Board Members:

  • David Amspoker
  • Scott Brackett
  • Michael Finnegan
  • Charles Timothy Gerlach
  • Carl Hays
  • Gary Rucker
  • John Stutzman
  • Jamie Scott-Stehly - Council Liason

Information regarding the Airport Advisory Commission can be obtained from

Sandi Fellows
Planning and Economic Development Department
310 N. Fourth St.
Kingman, Az 86401
(928) 753-8130